The H. G. Wells Collection 6 Book Boxed Set Includes: The First Men in The Moon, The Island of Doctor Moreau, The Invisible Man, The Time Machine & Other Stories, When the Sleeper Wakes, The War of the Worlds

By H. G. Wells

This deluxe slipcase collection brings together the most celebrated works of H.G. Wells, presented in six clothbound volumes with beautiful embossed cover designs.


Hardcover Retail: $59.99

7 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


H.G. Wells was a pioneer of the science fiction genre and a man of boundless imagination. Whether describing marvelous new technologies, the vagaries of space flight or the risks of scientific development, his writings have continually captivated readers across the globe.

These complete and unabridged tales include:
• The First Men in the Moon
• The War of the Worlds
• The Invisible Man
• The Island of Doctor Moreau
• When the Sleeper Wakes
• The Time Machine & Other Stories

Encased in a handsome boxset with luxurious cloth finishes on the top and bottom, this collection makes the perfect gift for any book lover.

Category: Genre: Classics & Literature, Fiction, Mystery/ThrillerTag: sku: 9781789505481

Additional information

Weight 80.85 oz
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.75 × 5 in