The Wheel of Time Books 1-3 The Eye of the World; The Great Hunt; The Dragon Reborn

By Robert Jordan

The Wheel of Time turns, and Ages come and pass. What was, what will be, and what is, may yet fall under the Shadow. Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.


Paperback Retail: $64.97

1 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


Robert Jordan’s #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time®, follows Moiraine Damodred as she arrives in Emond’s Field on a quest to find the one prophesized to stand against The Dark One.

When a vicious band of half-men, half beasts invade the Two Rivers seeking their master’s enemy, Moiraine persuades Rand al’Thor and his friends to leave their home and enter a larger unimaginable world filled with dangers waiting in the shadows and in the light.

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters.

This paperback boxed set includes the first three volumes in the series.

The Wheel of Time Paperback Boxed Set I contains:
Book One: The Eye of the World
Book Two: The Great Hunt
Book Three: The Dragon Reborn

Category: Genre: Fiction, Mystery & Sci-FiTag: sku: 9781250845788

Additional information

Weight 72.98 oz
Dimensions 6.3 × 3.7 × 9.3 in