The Wheel of Time 5 Book Box Set Includes: New Spring, The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising

By Robert Jordan


Paperback Retail: $99.99

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


Enjoy the first 4 books and prequal of this epic fantasy adventures by the beloved storyteller Robert Jordan
Great gift for someone who wants to start reading the hit series The Wheel of Time
Box Set Includes – New Spring – prequel, The Eye of the World book 1, The Great Hunt book 2, The Dragon Reborn book 3, The Shadow Rising book 4

Additional information

Weight 114.7 oz
Dimensions 9.15 × 6.1 × 5.75 in