The Ivy & Bean Secret Treasure Box 3 Book Set

By Annie Barrows

Ivy and Bean are always up to something. Whether it’s cooking up a spells, ridding the school bathroom of a ghost, or digging for dinosaur bones, their adventures are always hilarious and filled with surprises! Box set includes books 1-3, the fourth “book” is really a secret treasure-hiding box, with a top-secret mini journal inside!


Paperback Retail: $19.99

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


Meet Ivy and Bean, two friends who never meant to like each other: Ivy and Bean are very different. Bean is loud and wild and goofy. She loves to be involved in games and poke her nose in other people’s business. Ivy is quiet and full of ideas. She spends most of her time learning how to be a witch. Each girl thinks the other one is weird. Each girl thinks she could never be friends with the other. But sometimes opposites can become the best of friends because they’re opposites!

Ivy & Bean’s Secret Treasure Box—which includes the first three books in the series—is a delightful introduction to these spunky characters and includes a secret treasure-hiding box with a cool surprise inside!

• Book 1: Ivy & Bean: Both girls were sure they would never like each other, but when Bean finds herself in a pickle, Ivy helps out with a magical spell.
• Book 2: Ivy & Bean and the Ghost that Had to Go: When Ivy discovers a ghost in the girls bathroom at school, she needs Bean’s help to get rid of it as quickly as possible.
• Book 3: Ivy & Bean Break the Fossil Record: The girls set out to prove that they broke a record and are in fact the youngest paleontologists in the world.
• Annie Barrows is the bestselling author of books for both children and adults including the Ivy & Bean series which has more than 5 million copies in print.

Additional information

Weight 25.75 oz
Dimensions 7.5 × 5.75 × 2.25 in

You may also like…