The H. P. Lovecraft Collection 6 Book Set

By H. P. Lovecraft

The Dunwich Horror and Other Stories – The Call of Cthulhu and Other Stories – At the Mountains of Madness and Other Stories – Stories of Dreamlands – The Randolph Carter Tales – Macabre Stories


Hardcover Retail: $59.99

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


This beautiful slipcased collection set brings together H.P. Lovecraft’s most celebrated works, divided into six clothbound volumes.

Said to be inspired by his own nightmares, Lovecraft’s writing astounds and terrifies in equal measure. His fiction marry gothic horror with cosmic fantasy, from his early macabre stories to his tales of the dreamlands, and of course, his famous Cthulhu novellas, and have influenced authors from Stephen King to Neil Gaiman.

With contemporary embossed cover-designs, matching color endsheets and a hardcover slipcase, these complete and unabridged tales make the perfect gift or collectible for any fan of the weird and wonderful.

• At the Mountains of Madness
• The Dunwich Horror
• The Call of the Cthulhu
• The Shadow over Innsmouth
• Polaris
• The Colour Out of Space
• Rats in the Walls

Category: Genre: Classics & Literature, FictionTag: sku: 9781784288600

Additional information

Weight 76.75 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × 7.5 in