The Fairyland 5 Book Boxed Set Books 1 - 5 of The Fairyland Series

By Catherynne M. Valente


Paperback Retail: $52.95

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


Twelve-year-old September’s life in Omaha, Nebraska goes topsy-turvy when her father is sent off to war and her mother to work. But she has her own adventures to look forward to when a gentleman identifying himself as the Green Wind invites her on an adventure to Fairyland, where royals reign, and mythological and magical creatures thrive.

This paperback boxed set includes all five books in the Fairyland series:

– The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making Book 1 (9781250010193)
– The Girl Who Fell Beneath Fairyland and Led the Revels There Book 2 (9781250034120)
– The Girl Who Soared Over Fairyland and Cut the Moon in Two Book 3 (9781250050618)
– The Boy Who Lost Fairyland Book 4 (9781250073327)
– The Girl Who Raced Fairyland All the Way Home Book 5 (9781250104014)

Additional information

Weight 47.2 oz
Dimensions 8.25 × 5.5 × 3.9 in

You may also like…