The Classic H. P. Lovecraft Collection 5 Book Box Set Includes: Macabre Stories, The Randolph Carter Tales, The Call of Cthulhu and Other Stories, The Dunwich Horror and Other Stories, At the Mountains of Madness and Other Stories

By H. P. Lovecraft

This beautiful five-volume box set brings together H.P. Lovecraft’s best-known works, enclosed hard-shell slipcase and presented with striking contemporary cover-designs.


Paperback Retail: $39.99

6 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


This collection includes everything from his early macabre stories to his tales of the dreamlands, and of course, his famous Cthulhu novellas. First written for the pulp magazines of the 1920s and ’30s, Lovecraft’s writing still resonates today and will leave readers both terrified and astounded by the breadth of his imagination.

Among other stories, this collection includes:
• At the Mountains of Madness
• The Dunwich Horror
• The Call of the Cthulhu
• The Shadow over Innsmouth
• Polaris
• The Color Out of Space
• Rats in the Walls

Category: Genre: Classics & Literature, Fiction, Mystery/ThrillerTag: sku: 9781398801981

Additional information

Weight 32.65 oz
Dimensions 8 × 5.25 × 2.75 in

You may also like…