The Anne of Green Gables Collection 6 Book Set

By L. M. Montgomery

Rilla of Ingleside – Rainbow Valley – Anne’s House of Dreams – Anne of the Island – Anne of Avonlea – Anne of Green Gables


Hardcover Retail: $59.99

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


This delightful slipcased collection contains six of Anne Shirley’s tales, presented in vibrant clothbound volumes.

Follow the journey of this redheaded orphan as she grows up in idyllic rural Candada- from her misadventures at Green Gables farm, to her appointment a school teacher and her blossoming love story. Each volume is complete and unabridged, bound in high-quality cloth with elegant nature-inspired embossing and matching colored endsheets. This deluxe boxset, featuring cloth accents on the top and bottom, makes the perfect gift or collectible for any literature lover or bibliophile.

• Anne of Green Gables
• Anne of Avonlea
• Anne of the Island
• Anne’s House of Dreams
• Rainbow Valley
• Rilla of Ingleside.

Additional information

Weight 81.5 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5 × 7.5 in