Roald Dahl Collection – 15 Book Set

By Roald Dahl


Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


From Fantastic Mr Fox to Danny, Champion of the World and The Twits, Roald Dahl created many unforgettable characters in his children’s novels and this collection brings together all 15 stories in a keepsake slipcase.

Includes: Going Solo; Boy; James and the Giant Peach; The Giraffe and the Pelly and Me; The Witches; The Twits; The Magic Finger; Danny the Champion of the World; Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator; Charlie and the Chocolate Factory; Fantastic Mr Fox; George’s Marvellous Medicine; Esio Trot; Matilda; The BFG

Category: Genre: Children's Books, Children's Chapter BooksTags: , , sku: 9780141371337

Additional information

Weight 85.67 oz
Dimensions 7 × 5 × 8 in