On Christmas Avenue A Feel-Good, Small-Town Romance

By Ginny Baird

Everybody loves a parade! Well, everybody except Evan…

$4.99

Paperback Retail: $15.99

7 in stock: Need more? Contact us.

Description

Evan, the county sheriff, knows that businesses are struggling in the small town of Clark Creek. But he doesn’t think that Mary, a bubbly, upbeat “Christmas Consultant” the mayor hired, is the solution. Since the mayor happens to be his mother, Evan feels obligated to work with Mary, even though he opposes her idea: a holiday parade.

Mary’s sure the event will bring magic to Clark Creek, not to mention much-needed funds. Evan fears it’ll overwhelm his staff and leave the town he loves in even more debt. But as these two learn more about each other, they begin to see each other in a different light. Could the parade bring about more than one Christmas miracle? This funny, feel-good romance is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery, and Sheila Roberts.

Includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Homemade Turkey Stuffing.

Category: , Genre: Fiction, Hallmark, RomanceTag: sku: 9781952210327

Additional information

Weight 10.6 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 1 × 8.5 in
Binding