Mo Willems’ Elephant and Piggie 4-Book Set Includes: I Will Surprise My Friend!; My New Friend is So Fun!; My Friend is Sad; Can I Play Too?

By Mo Willems


Hardcover Retail: $22.99

5 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


A delightful series of New York’s Best Sellers from Mo Willems, Elephant & Piggie. Includes 4 books as Elephant and Piggie celebrate friendship in these funny adventures. “I Will Surprise My Friend”, “My Friend Is Sad”, “Can I Play Too?”, and “My New Friend Is So Fun!”. Includes an Elephant & Piggie Poster!

Category: Genre: Children's Books, Children's Picture BooksTags: , sku: 9781368048910

Additional information

Weight 49.28 oz
Dimensions 6.88 × 1.5 × 9.38 in