Mistletoe in Juneau Hallmark Publishing

By Dahlia Rose

A heartwarming holiday romance from Hallmark and USA Today bestselling author Dahlia Rose that’s perfect for fans of Rochelle Alers and Debbie Macomber.

$4.99

Paperback Retail: $15.99

8 in stock: Need more? Contact us.

Description

Danni’s a social media influencer who’s way out of her element. She sort-of broke up with her boyfriend-slash-manager, and she escaped her fast-paced life in New York to spend Christmas with an old friend in Juneau, Alaska. Danni takes in the beauty of the scenery and the warmth of the community…and she’s drawn to the local sheriff.

Before Declan was the sheriff, he was in the Army. An IED explosion cost him his leg…and his fiancée, who couldn’t deal with the injury. He knows Danni’s a city girl, while he loves the Alaskan wilderness. Could two very different people find what their hearts are looking for?
This heartfelt Christmas romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for Super Simple Amazing Chocolate Cake.

Category: , Genre: Fiction, Hallmark, RomanceTag: sku: 9781952210341

Additional information

Weight 12 oz
Dimensions 5.5 × 1.1 × 8.5 in
Binding