Little Critter Collector’s Quintet 5 Books Included Level My First! Just Critters Who Care; Going to the Firehouse, This is My Town; Going to the Sea Park; To The Rescue!

By Mercer Mayer

Join Mercer Mayer’s classic and beloved character, Little Critter®, as he visits the sea park, explores his town, helps out his neighbor, and more! With five fun-filled My First I Can Read stories in one box, this quintet is perfect for shared reading with a child.


Paperback Retail: $19.99

Out of stock: Contact us regarding future availability.


The Little Critter Collector’s Quintet comes in a carry-along case with a Velcro closure and plastic handles, ideal for story time, anytime.

Includes five Little Critter books: Critters Who Care, Going to the Firehouse, This Is My Town, Going to the Sea Park, and To the Rescue.

Additional information

Weight 17.25 oz
Dimensions 6.5 × 1.5 × 9.5 in

You may also like…