I Can Read! Baby Shark 5 Book Set Books Include: Baby Shark and the Magic Wand; Baby Shark and the Balloons; Little Fish Lost; The Shark Family Bakery; The Shark Tooth Fairy

By Nickelodeon

Whether he’s waving a magic wand, getting a visit from the tooth fairy, or working at the family bakery, the fearless Baby Shark is always ready for fin-credible adventures! His world is an underwater wonder filled with fish, family, and friends. So get ready to sink your teeth into this jaw-some five-book collection with Baby Shark!


Paperback Retail: $19.99

8 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


Five Baby Shark I Can Reads are available together in one box set, complete with a carry-along handle and Velcro closure!

Baby Shark: A Fin-tastic Reading Collection is full of fishy fun, with a convenient handle and Velcro closure—the perfect starter library for a young reader on the go! This My First I Can Read five-book box set includes these stories:

Baby Shark: Baby Shark and the Balloons
Baby Shark: Baby Shark and the Magic Wand
Baby Shark: The Shark Tooth Fairy
Baby Shark: Little Fish Lost
Baby Shark: Shark Family Bakery
This official title is fully endorsed by Pinkfong and is based on characters from the YouTube global phenomenon with over 8 billion views.

The five books in this set are Level One I Can Read books, which means they’re perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences. Whether shared at home or in a classroom, the short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts of Level 1 books support success for children eager to start reading on their own.

Additional information

Weight 18.08 oz
Dimensions 9.55 × 6.03 × 1.2 in