Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Forging Destiny Book 6 Book 6 of Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Series

By Cube Kid

In the sixth installment of Runt’s exciting journal, this villager-turner-warrior is ready to save the world!


Hardcover Retail: $13.99

6 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


After leaving Villagetown in search of an aeon forge, Runt and Breeze weren’t expecting to cross paths with their old classmates…who’ve also been sent by the mayor to undertake mysterious quests.

The situation is truly dire: the Eyeless One seems to be gathering his troops to go on the attack. For Runt and his friends, it’s time to strike back and prove that these villagers truly have become warriors.

Category: Genre: Children's Books, Children's Chapter BooksTags: , , sku: 9781449494469

Additional information

Weight 17.45 oz
Dimensions 8.25 × 5.75 × .85 in