Better Together, Cinderella A Big Sister Fairy Tale

By Ashley Franklin & Ebony Glennn

In this magical follow-up picture book to Ashley Franklin’s and Ebony Glenn’s celebrated fairy tale twist, Not Quite Snow White, princess Tameika becomes a big sister . . . to twins!

$6.99

Hardcover Retail: $17.99

14 in stock: Need more? Contact us.

Description

Tameika can’t seem to do anything right for her new twin siblings and struggles to find her place when they steal her spotlight. Luckily, she and her family are attending the community family ball. Tameika is sure a ball will make the perfect set to prove that she can be the best big sister ever.

But what if Tameika is wrong?

With some help from her beloved Uncle Derrick, this princess learns that a growing family is always better together!

Perfect for big sisters everywhere and for fans of Oona, Little Miss, Big Sis, and Sisters First

Category: Genre: Children's Books, Children's Picture BooksTags: , sku: 9780063029545

Additional information

Weight 15.3 oz
Dimensions 10 × .25 × 10.25 in
Binding