6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters The Unofficial Gamer's Adventure Series

By Winter Morgan

Bestselling author, Winter Morgan, with six great adventures for boys and girls who love Minecraft.


Paperback Retail: $29.99

4 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


Steve lives on a wheat farm and has everything he needs to live in the Minecraft world: a bed, a house, and food. One morning, he finds that zombies have attacked the local villagers. To protect himself and the few villagers that remain, Steve goes on a quest that introduces him to a trio of treasure hunters—Max, Lucy, and Henry—who are trying to unearth the treasure under a temple.

Across the span of six adventure novels, Steve and his friends go on many quests and fight myriad enemies, including griefers, endermen, skeletons, blazes, witches, endermites, and creepers. Contained in the box set are the following novels: The Quest for the Diamond Sword, The Mystery of the Griefer’s Mark, The Endermen Invasion, Treasure Hunters in Trouble, Skeletons Strike Back, Clash of the Creepers

In the exciting Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure books, Steve forges friendships and gains allies while learning whom to trust, as friends and enemies are not always who they seem. He and his comrades travel to a huge variety of biomes searching for treasure and often finding hostile mobs on the way. Packaged in a fun slipcase, the Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure Series Box Set is the perfect gift for any Minecraft fan.

Category: Genre: Best Sellers, Children's Best Seller, Children's Books sku: 9781634502122

Additional information

Weight 40.4 oz
Dimensions 8.4 × 5.2 × 2.45 in