The Anne of Green Gables Collection 6 Book Set

By L. M. Montgomery

Rilla of Ingleside – Rainbow Valley – Anne’s House of Dreams – Anne of the Island – Anne of Avonlea – Anne of Green Gables


Paperback Retail: $39.99

5 in stock: Need more? Contact us.


This delightful boxed set contains six of Anne Shirley’s tales, presented in elegantly designed paperback volumes.

When willful Anne arrives at the farm instead of the boy they expected, the Cuthbert’s are in shock. However, the red-headed troublemaker grows to love Green Gables and the Cuthbert’s couldn’t imagine life without her. Follow the journey of 11-year-old red-headed orphan as she grows up over the course of these six titles:

• Anne of Green Gables
• Anne of Avonlea
• Anne of the Island
• Anne’s House of Dreams
• Rainbow Valley
• Rilla of Ingleside.

This beautiful collection is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and young.

Additional information

Weight 75 oz
Dimensions 6 × 5.25 × 8.25 in